terewface.blogg.se

How to identifi boys love in tamil
How to identifi boys love in tamil







So tell your friends to get lost so I can get to know that other side to you! Why do they all travel in packs? How am I supposed to get to know the real you if your bodyguards are always in the way? Every woman knows that a man is one way with them, and completely different when he is around is friends. Now my number one problem with Tamil men is the gang mentality. I don’t know why, but he must have something to do with all of this. After years of watching Tamil films, he seems to be your leader. Why is this sooo damn irresistible? I blame Rajinikanth. Let’s start with their physical appearance The chin strap, caramel to dark chocolate skin, spiky hair and mischievous smiles. So Ladies, pour yourself a glass of wine, sit back, relax and let’s embark on a mini therapy session. Although I am bracing myself for a barrage of backlash from our male TC readers, if you are a woman who loves Tamil men, I am sure that you will identify with every word. Now I am fully aware that this article is going to perpetuate stereotypes. I can’t seem to live with them, but I definitely can’t live without them. I have a love-hate relationship with Tamil men. I am always fortunate to be approached by a diverse range of men whenever I go out Intelligent men, Funny men-Gorgeous men! Although I may smile and shower them with my amazing personality and wit, unless you have ancestral ties to the Chola Kingdom, you’re fresh out of luck. I know I am an attractive woman (I say this with confidence, not cockiness). You would think that a little Indian flavor would be an adequate alternative, but alas, to no avail. If I could only bring myself to go for coffee with a humorous Ryan Gosling, or go see a Raptors game with a Denzel Washington clone. Sometimes I feel like I have a chip in my brain that only allows me to feel attraction to Tamil guys! Although years of living in Toronto has taught me to appreciate handsome men from the societal cultural mosaic – they are doomed to reside in the black hole of my ‘friend zone’. I need someone to de-program my brain because over the course of the last twenty years my parents have done an excellent job brainwashing me: “You MUST find a nice, smart, Tamil boy”!!!









How to identifi boys love in tamil